Lincoln News
Select a news source:
 Lincoln Journal Star

Lincoln Local News

1011Now>

Lincoln Weather

KLKN ABC 8

KOLNKGIN - Home - Headlines

Last updated: Nov 02, 2017 - 9:55 PM

Number of UNLPD calls to dorms in 2015
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 03:42:44 GMT2016-08-19T03:42:44Z
A little more than 1,000 students are moving into ... Read more...
Lincoln Public Schools rules on Pokemon Go
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 03:56:08 GMT2016-08-14T03:56:08Z
Lincoln Public Schools released some general guide... Read more...
Ride inspections for Lancaster County Super Fair
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 02:20:10 GMT2016-08-11T02:20:10Z
When a carnival company comes to Nebraska, it's re... Read more...
Child in critical condition after rollover accident
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 01:55:26 GMT2016-08-01T01:55:26Z
A child is in critical condition and five others a... Read more...
Family of six adopts three children with special needs
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:17:17 GMT2017-01-19T19:17:17Z
According to the Nebraska Department of Health and... Read more...
Severe weather possible this weekend
Sun, 22 May 2016 03:53:18 GMT2016-05-22T03:53:18Z
With severe weather possible this weekend and many... Read more...
SPECIAL REPORT: Protecting your child from predators
Thu, 19 May 2016 21:05:57 GMT2016-05-19T21:05:57Z
The Child Advocacy Center says those offenders are... Read more...
Chilly, wet conditions predicted for Lincoln Marathon
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:10:57 GMT2016-04-29T00:10:57Z
With the Lincoln Marathon slated for May 1, runner... Read more...
Air quality improves Thursday night, expected to rise again Friday
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 23:36:29 GMT2016-04-14T23:36:29Z
Burning in the Flint Hills area of Kansas continue... Read more...
Cambridge Teens Pled No Denial in Alleged Hazing Incident
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 23:18:23 GMT2016-02-25T23:18:23Z
The two Cambridge students accused of hazing at a ... Read more...